Rosie Huntingdon-Whiteley’s Lingerie Collection for M&S

I wouldn’t normally blog about something like this as lingerie doesn’t set my heart on fire. I like having nice bras and knickers but I don’t spend an awful lot of money on them.  Also, Rosie Huntingdon Whiteley hasn’t really ever been on my radar even if she is exceptionally beautiful.

However, yesterday as I was browsing through a copy of ‘Stylist’ magazine on the tube, I spotted an ad for her new lingerie collection for M&S and I have to say,  the lingerie is really, really gorgeous and I want it all! I’ve haven’t got this excited about knickers since forever.

Lovely, lovely lingerie from M&S

The collection is vintage inspired and I think the patterns and colours look expensive. The most expensive bra is £35 which for me, is fairly pricy but I think I’d stretch to this. I’ve got my eye on all the deco style sets and the rose printed set. If you’re looking to treat yourself to some wedding night underwear, I really think Rosie is your gal!

Oooh, I like the olive green set too, and the lilac cami and french knickers, and the….. arggh! If like me, you’re loving this collection, it launches tomorrow! I think you should be quick… I may have purchased them all.

 

*This is not a promotion, I just really liked the collection and thought I’d feature it 🙂

Leave a Reply

