Peach & Gold Wedding Inspiration

I’ve gone Pinterest and Google images mad to bring you this peach and gold inspiration board today! I’ve had a thing for peach and gold for a while now, I like the fact it’s soft but also a bit glam at the same time. I also think you could easily have the colour palette fit into a wedding of any season, not just summer (which is pretty useful as I have been freezing the past couple of days, I think we need to wave goodbye to flip-flops and sun-tans). I’ve included some of my favourite roses, on the board  ‘Juliet’ by David Austin, and I love the peach and gold nails, an idea for your bridesmaids perhaps?  Enjoy!

Blush dress via ideorama.com, peach table setting via eastonevents.com, gold shoes via Rachel Simpson, Juliet Roses via David Austin, gold stationery via eastonevents.com, peach & gold nails via fashionworkshop.com, peach wedding shoes, image credit: Julia West via Love My Dress blog, peach cake via maisiefantaisie.co.uk

If you fancy looking at some more inspiration boards, I’m over on Pinterest,  I spent far too much time on there yesterday creating a lovely little mint green board!

Oh, and have you had a chance to look at my previous posts? There’s some stunning vintage inspired lingerie and a couple of unusual wedding films to swoon over!

Abi xx

Leave a Reply

